been a while…

April 29, 2010 at 2:57 pm (Uncategorized)

It has been a few months back, where life seems to be simplier that it was…I’m now in a place, thousands of  miles away from home, trying to search who I wanna be, I have sacrificed a lot, even the happiness of being with the one I love…
Life has been tough, crying all day has been a habit, but I ain’t gonna give up, I made my way up to here and perhaps I can make all things work….
Lord please grant me      patience and more steadfast  will, make me driven, make  me stronger, help me find  my way up there, I have  nothing to hold on to but  YOU….
Leave a Reply

